//142.4.13.53/~lccpac/wp/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/provider-child-header.jpg

VOLUNTEERS

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Angie Keen 763-433-9171 krauseangie@yahoo.com
Vice President Eileen Ness 763-226-9624 eileenness@yahoo.com
Secretary Michelle Kaercher 763-229-7675 mkaer1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Julie Erickson 763-732-8380 jlefamily5@comcast.net
Memberships Judy Esterby 763-434-7900 judabug4@hotmail.com
Memberships Michelle Kaercher 763-229-7675 mkaer1@yahoo.com
Public Relations Stephanie Ponticas 763-413-7393 heartsandmindsdaycare@gmail.com
Education Judy Esterby 763-434-7900 judabug4@hotmail.com
Education Angie Keen 763-433-9171 krauseangie@yahoo.com
Education Linda Matson 763-755-3733 lindasmatson@comcast.net
Education Kirstie Olson 763-300-7182 kirstieolson@comcast.net
Education Amy Jo Westrum 763-712-3982 thewestrums@gmail.com
Education Vicki Knotz 763-213-2089 vickiknotz@gmail.com
Media Julie Erickson 763-732-8380 jlefamily5@comcast.net
Media Anna Hartse 612-559-6666 annahartse@msn.com
Legislation Cheryl Vargas 651-756-0342 cherieslearningtree@hotmail.com
Historian Mike Streed 763-208-3999 launaslullabies@comcast.net
Sunshine Committee Launa Erickson-Streed 763-208-3999 launaslullabies@comcast.net
Social Banquet Party (SBP) Committee Angie Keen 763-433-9171 krauseangie@yahoo.com
Lifetime Achievement Carol Hoiby 763-572-9169 carol.hoiby@centurylink.net
Lifetime Achievement Linda Matson 763-755-3733 lindasmatson@comcast.net
Mentor to the Board Linda Matson 763-755-3733 lindasmatson@comcast.net
Provider of the Year Judy Esterby 763-434-7900 judabug4@hotmail.com
Provider of the Year Kirstie Olson 763-300-7182 kirstieolson@comcast.net
Co-Chair Referrals Lori Abrahamson 763-427-3229 sharingfriendsdc@aol.com
Co-Chair Referrals Kirstie Olson 763-300-7182 kirstieolson@comcast.net

AREA COORDINATORS

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Andover/Ramsey Julie Erickson 763-732-8380 Jlefamily5@comcast.net
Andover/Ramsey Angie Keen 763-433-9171 krauseangie@yahoo.com
Andover/Ramsey Amy Jo Westrum 763-712-3982 thewestrums@gmail.com
Blaine Lisa Lindboe 612-618-2900 happyheartsrock@gmail.com
Blaine Benay Flink 763-792-3002 benayjo@comcast.net
Coon Rapids Linda Matson 763-755-3773 lindasmatson@comcast.net
Coon Rapids Colleen Johnson 763-757-5908 cfjohn1361@comcast.net
East Bethel/Cedar Terri Mueller 763-753-4484 Mueller_33@msn.com
East Bethel/Cedar Judy Esterby 763-434-7900 Judabug4@hotmail.com
Area Coordinator Chair Benay Flink 763-792-3002 benayjo@comcast.net

REFERRALS

Andover Terry Puro 763-434-3307 stpuro@gmail.com
Anoka/Ramsey Lori Abrahamson/Referral Consultant 763-427-3229 sharingfriendsdc@aol.com
Anoka/Ramsey Sharon Loscheider 763-753-4231 sparkylosc@comcast.net
Anoka/Ramsey Heidi Fraz 763-421-9451 wfraz@msn.com
Bethel, Cedar, East Bethel, St. Francis & Oak Grove Brianna Picotte 763-337-1902 bkpicotte0272@gmail.com
Blaine, Ham Lake, McKinley, Columbus Kirstie Olson/Referral Consultant 763-300-7182 kirstieolson@comcast.net
Centerville, Circle Pines, Lexington, Lino Lakes Debbie Evans 651-482-1608 debbieevans43@yahoo.com
Coon Rapids Jenny Grise 763-862-0145 tgrise423@msn.com
Fridley, Columbia Heights Anna Pribula 763-571-6433 caapribula@gmail.com